See what Canadians are saying about Purplebricks

See what Canadians are saying about Purplebricks
See what sellers from your area are saying about us:
Property sold in Calgary - Southwest
Sold
Ryan saved more than $9,000**
Calgary - Southwest - December 25, 2020
As I was told from a friend who used and recommended Purplebricks, the experience was great. Super easy and convenient, anytime we had questions or concerns we could call and get a answer instantly. Everyone we dealt with in all departments was helpful knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend the service to anyone. We saved by choosing Purplebricks and it was well worth it.
Property sold in Edmonton - Northwest
Sold
Martin saved more than $6,000**
Edmonton - Northwest - November 15, 2020
5 stars all day long. Purplebricks exceeded my expectations right from the start! I would not hesitate to recommend to friends or family. Kaylie my listing agent took wonderful pictures of my property and guided me through the listing process and answered all my questions up front. The offer and negotiations team were professional and Jams hit it out of the park with his efficiency and "call me anytime" attitude. Never was I left in the dark with what was going on. Purplebricks is the way to go
Property sold in Leduc
Sold
Karen saved more than $7,000**
Leduc - November 2, 2020
Purplebricks has been great through the process of selling our home. We had a few hiccups with potential sales falling through do to potential buyers not getting their financing, BUT so thankful that the 3rd try was our lucky sale. We would like to first thank Steven for all you did, and lastly Jaime for working with us and successfully selling our home. We will highly recommend Purplebricks to our friends. You guys ROCK!!!!
Property sold in Calgary - Southwest
Sold
William saved more than $9,000**
Calgary - Southwest - November 1, 2020
WOW, that was so quick and easy! It started with a quick call, the listing appointment the next day, a couple of showings and an offer then another showing which translated into competing offers. Our home sold for more than what we asked. Everyone was professional and courteous, I would definitely recommend and I love to save in commission.
Property sold in Strathcona County
Sold
Carrie
Strathcona County - October 29, 2020
Hands down worth it. Purplebricks made our sale journey easy. The pictures and wording of our home were very well done. We ended up having a REALTOR® bring a buyer but still saved thousands by being with Purplebricks. Thank you for all the help!! They were always checking in to see if we had questions and to review our pricing. They had knowledgeable people to help review price range to ensure we were comparable in the market. Really professional courteous staff every time. Just go for it!!!!!!!
Property sold in Calgary - Southeast
Sold
Olga saved more than $5,000**
Calgary - Southeast - October 27, 2020
I have been very happy with all aspects of my condo sale. The representative was very friendly, and so knowledgeable. Steven in Edmonton was a gem again very helpful and so patient. I would recommend Purplebricks to anybody interested in an easy transition. Thank you to everybody!!
Property sold in Edmonton - Southwest
Sold
Lindsay saved more than $5,000**
Edmonton - Southwest - October 21, 2020
My husband and I had a fantastic experience with Purplebricks. To meeting with the listing agent and drafting our listing with stunning photos, to the frequent check ins throughout from Purplebricks to see how things were going, to the simple and convenient scheduling of bookings done through text messaging, to working with the knowledgeable negotiations agent all the way through to sale. It was EASY and we SAVED money!! I would recommend selling with Purplebricks again in a heart beat.
Property sold in Fort Saskatchewan
Sold
Nancy saved more than $6,000**
Fort Saskatchewan - September 30, 2020
It was a very quick step by step plan for our sale from start to finish once we signed up. We took the webinar to learn the process. Bob did a follow up and then we met with Deborah who took great pictures, helped with price, and got things going. Steven handled the sale, gave information on process for documents, and help as needed. He was super. We had prompt, helpful advice at every turn. First day viewing was a sale. We are very very happy all around and we would for sure use Purplebricks again. Thanks for making it easy
Property sold in Cochrane
Sold
Debbie
Cochrane - September 27, 2020
We were listed with a regular REALTOR® for 5 months before we listed and sold with Purplebricks in 6 weeks. With the lower commission fee we were able to lower the price significantly which allowed our house to sell fast!. What I liked about Purplebricks is the different divisions like the listing agent, the booking department, the negotiations team and finally the buyers agents. They were there every step of the way for us. Excellent experience! Would never list with a typical agency again!
Property sold in Chestermere
Sold
Trevor saved more than $35,000**
Chestermere - September 16, 2020
Purplebricks saved us thousands and thousands of dollars! We always had a professional available to us with the ongoing support of Customer Support. The Showings team was great! The text message confirmation was convenient and they were always willing to assist with any necessary blackout dates or times, or to reschedule for us. We sold in a short period of time and were able to put more money in our own pockets! We will use them on our next house transaction!

* In January 2019, ComFree Commonsense Network brokerage rebranded to Purplebricks. We have the same experienced team offering the same exceptional services for a low flat fee – we’re just doing it as a proud member of the Purplebricks family!

** When compared to a commission of 7%/3%, taking into account fees paid to Purplebricks and remuneration paid to a buyer’s agent, if any, and the applicable taxes, rounded down to the nearest thousand.