See what Canadians are saying about Purplebricks

See what sellers from your area are saying about us:
Property sold in Mississauga
Sold
Joyce saved more than $19,000**
Mississauga - March 24, 2020
Simple! No complaints. Sold our home before it even made it on REALTOR.ca! Can't say enough about the service. Everyone was always available. My husband and I would highly recommend. Why wouldn't you use Purplebricks!!!??? Thank you, especially Sirah and team.
Property sold in Nepean
Sold
Marc saved more than $18,000**
Nepean - March 23, 2020
Easy and straightforward! We saved big and had all of our questions and concerns answered quickly! Friendly and informative service reps and experienced REALTORS® too! We will definitely be recommending Purplebricks to all our friends and family.
Property sold in Russell
Sold
Clare saved more than $17,000**
Russell - March 14, 2020
So thankful for the team, and Ana with her support explaining the process! This was a great experience., easy and fast!!
Property sold in Oro-Medonte
Sold
Beth saved more than $15,000**
Oro-Medonte - March 14, 2020
Selling with Purplebricks was very user friendly. All the the staff from beginning to end were very helpful and friendly. Every time I had to contact the office, they were there to help with our questions. Closing the deal went as smoothly as closing a deal could with expert help from Adam. Thank you to all of the Purplebricks staff who made this a positive experience.
Property sold in Wellesley
Sold
Julie saved more than $22,000**
Wellesley - March 10, 2020
Purplebricks was super easy to get setup and use. We saved money on traditional agent fees. They negotiated, provided information and helped us go through the entire sale. Any time we needed advice or were unsure, the Customer Service was great and very knowledgeable to answer our questions. Would highly recommend them to friends and family who are looking to buy or sell their home!
Property sold in Kitchener
Sold
Paramjeet saved more than $17,000**
Kitchener - March 6, 2020
We had a great experience with Purplebricks. Sold our house well above the asking price and saved commission as well. Highly recommend Purplebricks . Thanks to Claire, Sabby and customer support for all the support and help.
Property sold in Clarence Creek
Sold
Carmelie saved more than $15,000**
Clarence Creek - March 5, 2020
Our experience with Purplebricks was great from start to finish. The staff was very helpful, professional and available. The initial visit was very pleasant with clear info and beautiful pictures (got service in french which was very nice). They gave us great advice on strategies to sell our home. The system to book showings and inspections is very user friendly (sent us a text with date and time and you reply yes or no). The staff deals directly with all requests and communicates directly with buyers or buyer's real estate agent during negotiations when receiving an offer. The person helping us made herself available after hours when we were at a critical time of the negotiation process. On top all that the service saved us thousands of dollars. We sold our home within a week of posting at the price we were asking for and had resolved everything else (inspections, conditions) the following week. Will be recommending Purplebricks to friends and family.
Property sold in Nepean
Sold
Jeffrey saved more than $20,000**
Nepean - March 4, 2020
We have sold a lot of houses but this was the quickest and easiest. Everyone that we dealt with at Purplebricks was knowledgeable and timely, absolutely first rate service!
Property sold in Pefferlaw
Sold
Christine saved more than $17,000**
Pefferlaw - March 3, 2020
Such an easy process with fast results! Every person from Purplebricks we dealt with was very helpful and professional. I would definitely use Purplebricks again and I would recommend them for anyone selling their home!
Property sold in Simcoe
Sold
Jill saved more than $23,000**
Simcoe - March 3, 2020
Thanks to all the staff at Purplebricks. Great customer service! Great way to sell our home. I would highly recommend Purplebricks to anyone buying or selling a home. The process is very easy and straightforward

* In January 2019, ComFree Commonsense Network brokerage rebranded to Purplebricks. We have the same experienced team offering the same exceptional services for a low flat fee – we’re just doing it as a proud member of the Purplebricks family!

** When compared to an average commission of 5%, rounded down to the nearest thousand. May not include remuneration paid to the buyer’s agent, if any.